Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click
Search.
Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.
Monday, March 09, 2015 at 12:00 AM - Friday, March 13, 2015 at 12:00 AM
Visit Washburn!
Status - Open
On Campus
Friday, March 13, 2015
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Connect with Washburn!
Status - Open
On Campus
Monday, March 16, 2015 at 12:00 AM - Friday, March 20, 2015 at 12:00 AM
Visit Washburn!
Status - Open
On Campus
Monday, March 23, 2015 at 12:00 AM - Friday, March 27, 2015 at 12:00 AM
Visit Washburn!
Status - Open
On Campus
Monday, March 30, 2015 at 12:00 AM - Friday, April 03, 2015 at 12:00 AM
Visit Washburn!
Status - Open
On Campus
Friday, April 03, 2015
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Ichabod Sophomore Day
Status - Open
On Campus
Monday, April 06, 2015 at 12:00 AM - Friday, April 10, 2015 at 12:00 AM
Visit Washburn!
Status - Open
On Campus
Monday, April 13, 2015 at 12:00 AM - Friday, April 17, 2015 at 12:00 AM
Visit Washburn!
Status - Open
On Campus
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
12:30 PM - 5:00 PM
Are you transferring to Washburn this spring? Attend Transfer Student Orientation and enroll in courses now!
Status - Open
On Campus
Monday, April 20, 2015 at 12:00 AM - Friday, April 24, 2015 at 12:00 AM
Visit Washburn!
Status - Open
On Campus
Monday, April 27, 2015 at 12:00 AM - Friday, May 01, 2015 at 12:00 AM
Visit Washburn!
Status - Open
On Campus
Monday, May 04, 2015 at 12:00 AM - Friday, May 08, 2015 at 12:00 AM
Visit Washburn!
Status - Open
On Campus
Monday, May 11, 2015 at 12:00 AM - Friday, May 15, 2015 at 12:00 AM
Visit Washburn!
Status - Open
On Campus
Monday, May 18, 2015 at 12:00 AM - Friday, May 22, 2015 at 12:00 AM
Visit Washburn!
Status - Open
On Campus
Thursday, May 21, 2015
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Are you a new student? Come to New Student Orientation and get ready to be an Ichabod!
Status - Open
On Campus
Monday, May 25, 2015 at 12:00 AM - Friday, May 29, 2015 at 12:00 AM
Visit Washburn!
Status - Open
On Campus
Thursday, May 28, 2015
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Are you a new student? Come to New Student Orientation and get ready to be an Ichabod!
Status - Open
On Campus
Friday, May 29, 2015
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Are you a new student? Come to New Student Orientation and get ready to be an Ichabod!
Status - Open
On Campus
Tuesday, June 02, 2015
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Are you a new student? Come to New Student Orientation and get ready to be an Ichabod!
Status - Open
On Campus
Wednesday, June 03, 2015
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Are you a new student? Come to New Student Orientation and get ready to be an Ichabod!
Status - Open
On Campus
Wednesday, June 17, 2015
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Are you a new student? Come to New Student Orientation and get ready to be an Ichabod!
Status - Open
On Campus
Thursday, June 18, 2015
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Are you a new student? Come to New Student Orientation and get ready to be an Ichabod!
Status - Open
On Campus
Friday, June 26, 2015
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Are you a new student? Come to New Student Orientation and get ready to be an Ichabod!
Status - Open
On Campus